With the America’s Cup less than 20 days away, the groups have now been confirmed. The tournament will kick off on Thursday February 29 with matches across three groups and 12 teams. Here’s what the groups look like:

Group 1

  • Chile
  • Atlanta
  • San Fran (bay padel)
  • Toronto

Group 2 

  • San Diego
  • Sports haus
  • Montreal
  • Sensa

Group 3 

  • Miami
  • Oaxaca  (club bacocho)
  • Calgary
  • Charlotte

redPADEL have also made changes to the schedule. Please visit the page to see the latest times for match play. Here’s what the groups looks like: